top of page
  • LinkedIn

DATA PROTECTION

DATA PROTECTION

Responsible body within the meaning of the data protection laws, in particular the EU data protection basic regulation (DSGVO), is: Kult-x eG in foundation

 


 

YOUR DATA SUBJECT RIGHTS

You can exercise the following rights at any time using the contact details provided:

  • Information about your data stored by us and their processing.

  • Correction of inaccurate personal data

  • Deletion of your data stored by us

  • Restriction of data processing if we are not allowed to delete your data due to legal obligations

  • Objection to the processing of your data by us

  • Data transferability if you have consented to the data processing or have concluded a contract with us

If you have given us your consent, you can revoke this at any time with effect for the future. You can contact the supervisory authority responsible for you at any time with a complaint. Your competent supervisory authority depends on the federal state of your place of residence, your work or the alleged infringement. 

PURPOSES OF DATA PROCESSING BY THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITY AND THIRD PARTIES

 

We only process your personal data for the purposes stated in the data protection declaration. Your personal data will not be transmitted to third parties for purposes other than those mentioned. We only pass on your personal data to third parties if

  • you have given your express consent,

  • the processing is necessary to process a contract with you,

  • the processing is necessary for compliance with a legal obligation, 

the processing is necessary to protect legitimate interests and there is no reason to assume that you have an overriding legitimate interest in not disclosing your data.

DELETION OR BLOCKING OF DATA

​We stick together  to the principles of data avoidance and data economy. We therefore only store your personal data for as long as is necessary to achieve the purposes stated here or as provided for by the various storage periods provided for by law. After the respective purpose has ceased to exist or these periods have expired, the corresponding data will be deleted as a matter of routine and in accordance with the legal requirements.

COLLECTION OF GENERAL INFORMATION WHEN VISITING MY WEBSITE

When you access our website, anonymous information is automatically statistically evaluated in order to optimize the website and the technology behind it. We do not use your data to draw conclusions about your person. The recipient of this data is only the responsible body and, if necessary, the processor.

CONTACT FORM

 

If you contact me by email or contact form, give us your voluntary consent for the purpose of establishing contact. A valid email address is required for this. This is used to allocate the request and then to answer it. Providing further data is optional. The information you provide will be stored for the purpose of processing the request and for possible follow-up questions. It will only be passed on to third parties with your express consent.

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY STATEMENT

We reserve the right to adapt this data protection declaration so that it always corresponds to the current legal requirements or to implement changes to my services in the data protection declaration, e.g. when introducing new services. The new data protection declaration will then apply to your visit.

Kult-X eG in formation
Cultural 
Development for organizations and companies

Old Wartweg 6

60388 Frankfurt

Phone: 069 96 86 71 30

Mobile: 0151 67 21 01 12

kult-x@gmx.de

www.kult-x.com


Frankfurt, June 22, 2022

bottom of page

top of page
  • LinkedIn

DATENSCHUTZ

DATENSCHUTZ

Verantwortliche Stelle im Sinne der Datenschutzgesetze, insbesondere der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO), ist: Kult-x eG 

 


 

IHRE BETROFFENENRECHTE

Unter den angegebenen Kontaktdaten können Sie jederzeit folgende Rechte in Anspruch nehmen:

  • Auskunft über Ihre bei uns gespeicherten Daten und deren Verarbeitung.

  • Berichtigung unrichtiger personenbezogener Daten

  • Löschung Ihrer bei uns gespeicherten Daten

  • Einschränkung der Datenverarbeitung, sofern wir Ihre Daten aufgrund gesetzlicher Pflichten nicht löschen dürfen

  • Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten bei uns

  • Datenübertragbarkeit, sofern Sie in die Datenverarbeitung eingewilligt oder einen Vertrag mit uns abgeschlossen haben

Sofern Sie uns eine Einwilligung erteilt haben, können Sie diese jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft wiederrufen. Sie können sich jederzeit mit einer Beschwerde an die für Sie zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde wenden Ihre zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde richtet sich nach dem Bundesland Ihres Wohnsitzes, Ihrer Arbeit oder der mutmaßlichen Verletzung. 

ZWECKE DER DATENVERARBEITUNG DURCH DIE VERANTWORTLICHE STELLE UND DRITTE

 

Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur zu den in der Datenschutzerklärung genannten Zwecken. Eine Übermittlung Ihrer persönlichen Daten an Dritte zu anderen als den genannten Zwecken findet nicht statt. Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten nur an Dritte weiter, wenn

  • Sie Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung dazu erteilt haben,

  • die Verarbeitung zur Abwicklung eines Vertrages mit Ihnen erforderlich ist,

  • die Verarbeitung zur Erfüllung einer rechtlichen Verpflichtung erforderlich ist, 

die Verarbeitung zur Wahrung berechtigter Interessen erforderlich ist und kein Grund zur Annahme besteht, dass Sie ein überwiegendes schutzwürdiges Interesse an der Nichtweitergabe Ihrer Daten haben.

LÖSCHUNG BZW. SPERRUNG DER DATEN

​Wir halten uns an die Grundsätze der Datenvermeidung und Datensparsamkeit. Wir speichern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten daher nur so lange, wie dies zur Erreichung der hier genannten Zwecke erforderlich ist oder wie es die vom Gesetzgeber vorgesehene vielfältigen Speicherfristen vorsehen. Nach Fortfall des jeweiligen Zweckes bzw. Ablauf dieser Fristen werden die entsprechenden Daten routinemäßig und entsprechend den gesetzlichen Vorgaben gelöscht.

ERFASSUNG ALLGEMEINER INFORMATIONEN BEIM BESUCH MEINER WEBSEITE

Wenn Sie auf unsere Webseite zugreifen, werden automatisch anonyme Informationen statistisch ausgewertet, um den Internetauftritt und die dahinterstehenden Technik zu optimieren. Wir verwenden Ihre Daten nicht, um Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person zu ziehen. Empfänger dieser Daten ist nur die verantwortliche Stelle und ggf. Auftragsverarbeiter.

KONTAKTFORMULAR

 

Treten Sie per Email oder Kontaktformular mit mir in Verbindung, erteilen Sie uns zum Zwecke der Kontaktaufnahme Ihre freiwillige Einwilligung. Hierfür ist die Angabe einer validen Email-Adresse erforderlich. Diese dient der Zuordnung der Anfrage und der anschließenden Beantwortung derselben. Die Angabe weiterer Daten ist optional. Die von Ihnen gemachten Angaben werden zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung der Anfrage sowie für mögliche Anschlussfragen gespeichert. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte erfolgt nur unter ausdrücklicher Einwilligung Ihrerseits.

ÄNDERUNG DIESER DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Wir behalten uns vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung anzupassen, damit sie stets den aktuellen rechtlichen Anforderungen entspricht oder um Änderungen meiner Leistungen in der Datenschutzerklärung umzusetzen, z.B. bei der Einführung neuer Services. Für Ihren Besuch gilt dann die neue Datenschutzerklärung.

Kult-X e.G. 
Kulturelle 
Entwicklung für Organisationen und Unternehmen

Alter Wartweg 6

60388 Frankfurt

Tel.: 069 96 86 71 30

Mobil: 0151 67 21 01 12

info@kult-x.com

www.kult-x.com


Frankfurt, den 22.06.2022

bottom of page